Announcing the 2012 Compassionate Care Leadership Awards

CCCC is proud to announce the winners of the first annual Compassionate Care Leadership Awards: Tarek Mahdi, MD, CMD, FAAFP, Chairman of the Inland Empire Palliative Care Coalition in Riverside, and the George Mark Children’s House in San Leandro, the first freestanding, independent pediatric palliative care facility in the US. The awards will be presented at the CCCC Annual Conference on February 15, 2012, in San Diego.  

2012 Compassionate Award Winners



There have been no comments made on this article. Why not be the first and add your own comment using the form below.

Leave a comment

Please complete the form below to submit a comment on this article. A valid email address is required to submit a comment though it will not be displayed on the site.

HTML has been disabled but if you wish to add any hyperlinks or text formatting you can use any of the following codes: [B]bold text[/B], [I]italic text[/I], [U]underlined text[/U], [S]strike through text[/S], [URL][/URL], [URL=http//]your text[/URL]